en	Back
zh-tw	返回

en	Cancel
zh-tw	取消

en	Management
zh-tw	管理

en	Contains multiple modules related to management of content
zh-tw	包含多個模組相關的管理內容

en	Workspaces
zh-tw	工作區

en	Details for "{0}"
zh-tw	「{0}」的細節

en	Create new workspace
zh-tw	建立新工作區

en	Create workspace
zh-tw	建立工作區

en	Delete workspace
zh-tw	刪除工作區

en	Edit workspace
zh-tw	編輯工作區

en	Yes, delete the workspace
zh-tw	好的，刪除此工作區

en	Edit workspace "{0}"
zh-tw	編輯工作區

en	Personal workspace
zh-tw	個人工作區

en	Private workspace
zh-tw	私人工作區

en	Internal workspace
zh-tw	內部工作區

en	Read-only workspace
zh-tw	唯讀工作區

en	Title
zh-tw	標題

en	Description
zh-tw	描述

en	Base workspace
zh-tw	基本工作區

en	Owner
zh-tw	擁有者

en	Visibility
zh-tw	能見度

en	Private
zh-tw	私人的

en	Only reviewers and administrators can access and modify this workspace
zh-tw	只有審查者和管理員可以連結和修改此工作區

en	Internal
zh-tw	內部的

en	Any logged in editor can see and modify this workspace.
zh-tw	任何登入的編輯皆可檢視和修改此工作區。

en	Changes
zh-tw	變更

en	Open page in "{0}" workspace
zh-tw	開啟頁面在「{0}」工作區

en	This is your personal workspace which you can't delete.

en	The workspace contains changes. To delete, discard the changes first.

en	Workspace can't be rebased on a different workspace because it still contains changes.

en	The workspace cannot be deleted because other workspaces depend on it.

en	You don't have the permissions for deleting this workspace.

en	Do you really want to delete the workspace "{0}"?

en	This will delete the workspace including all unpublished content. This operation cannot be undone.

en	This module contains the overview of all elements within the current workspace and it enables to continue the review and publishing workflow for them.

en	Unpublished changes in workspace "{0}"

en	additions: {new}, changes: {changed}, removals: {removed}

en	Review
zh-tw	審查

en	Discard selected changes
zh-tw	放棄選取的變更

en	Publish selected changes
zh-tw	發布選取的變更

en	Discard all changes
zh-tw	捨棄全部變更

en	Publish all changes
zh-tw	發布全部變更

en	Publish all changes to {0}
zh-tw	發布全部變更至 {0}

en	Changed Content
zh-tw	變更的內容

en	deleted
zh-tw	已刪除

en	created
zh-tw	已建立

en	moved
zh-tw	已移動

en	hidden
zh-tw	隱藏

en	edited
zh-tw	已編輯

en	There are no unpublished changes in this workspace.

en	Do you really want to discard all changes in the "{0}" workspace?

en	A workspace with this title already exists.

en	The workspace "{0}" has been updated.

en	Workspace "{0}" cannot be deleted because the following workspaces are based on it: {1}

en	An error occurred while fetching unpublished nodes from workspace "{0}", nothing was deleted.

en	Your personal workspace contains changes, please publish or discard them first.

en	Did not delete workspace "{0}" because it currently contains {1} nodes.
zh-tw	由於目前包含 {1} 節點，無法刪除 「{0}」工作區。

en	The workspace "{0}" has been removed.

en	The selected change has been published.

en	The selected change has been discarded.

en	The selected changes have been published.

en	The selected changes have been discarded.

en	All changes from workspace "{0}" have been published to {1}.

en	All changes from workspace "{0}" have been discarded.

en	History

en	This module provides an overview of all relevant events affecting this Neos installation.

en	Here's what happened recently in Neos

en	There have not been recorded any events yet which could be displayed in this history.

en	{0} created the {1} "{2}".

en	{0} removed the {1} "{2}".

en	{0} created the variant {1} of the {2} "{3}".

en	{0} modified the {1} "{2}".

en	{0} moved the {1} "{2}".

en	{0} copied the {1} "{2}".

en	{0} renamed the {1} "{2}" to "{3}".

en	{0} modified content on the {1} "{2}".

en	{0} created a new user "{1}" for {2}.

en	{0} deleted the account "{1}" of {2}.

en	Load More

en	This node has been removed in the meantime

en	Administration

en	Contains multiple modules related to administration

en	User Management

en	The User Management module provides you with an overview of all backend users. You can group them by their properties so you are able to monitor their permissions, filemounts, member groups etc.. This module is an indispensable tool in order to make sure the users are correctly configured.

en	Overview
zh-tw	概要

en	Show
zh-tw	顯示

en	New
zh-tw	新增

en	Edit
zh-tw	編輯

en	Edit account
zh-tw	編輯帳戶

en	New electronic address
zh-tw	新電子郵件

en	Use system default
zh-tw	使用系統預設值

en	Create user
zh-tw	建立使用者

en	Create a new user
zh-tw	建立新使用者

en	User Data
zh-tw	使用者資料

en	Username
zh-tw	使用者名稱

en	Password
zh-tw	密碼

en	Repeat password
zh-tw	重複密碼

en	Role(s)
zh-tw	角色

en	Authentication Provider
zh-tw	驗證提供者

en	Use system default
zh-tw	使用系統預設值

en	Personal Data
zh-tw	個人資料

en	First Name
zh-tw	名字

en	Last Name
zh-tw	姓氏

en	User Preferences
zh-tw	使用者偏好設定

en	Interface Language
zh-tw	介面語系

en	Create user
zh-tw	建立使用者

en	Details for user
zh-tw	使用者詳細資料

en	Personal Data
zh-tw	個人資料

en	Title
zh-tw	標題

en	First Name
zh-tw	名字

en	Middle Name
zh-tw	中間名

en	Last Name
zh-tw	姓氏

en	Other Name
zh-tw	其他名稱

en	Accounts
zh-tw	帳戶

en	Username
zh-tw	使用者名稱

en	Roles
zh-tw	角色

en	Electronic Addresses
zh-tw	電子郵件

en	Primary
zh-tw	主要的

en	N/A
zh-tw	無

en	Delete User
zh-tw	刪除使用者

en	Edit User
zh-tw	編輯使用者

en	You are logged in as this user and you cannot delete yourself.

en	Click here to delete this user

en	Do you really want to delete the user "{0}"?

en	Yes, delete the user
zh-tw	是的，刪除使用者

en	This will delete the user, the related accounts and his personal workspace, including all unpublished content.

en	This operation cannot be undone

en	Edit account "{accountIdentifier}"

en	Account
zh-tw	帳戶

en	Username
zh-tw	使用者名稱

en	The username can't be changed via the user interface

en	Save account
zh-tw	儲存帳戶

en	Repeat password
zh-tw	重複密碼

en	Roles
zh-tw	角色

en	Directly assigned privilege

en	Name
zh-tw	名稱

en	From Parent Role "{role}"

en	Accounts and Roles
zh-tw	帳戶與角色

en	View user
zh-tw	檢視使用者

en	Edit user
zh-tw	編輯使用者

en	Not enough privileges to edit this user

en	Not enough privileges to delete this user

en	Delete user
zh-tw	刪除使用者

en	You are logged in as this user and you cannot delete yourself.

en	Do you really want to delete the user "{0}"?

en	This will delete the user, the related accounts and his personal workspace, including all unpublished content.

en	Yes, delete the user
zh-tw	是的，刪除使用者

en	Edit user "{0}"
zh-tw	編輯使用者「{0}」

en	Home
zh-tw	首頁

en	Work
zh-tw	工作

en	Package Management
zh-tw	套件管理

en	The Package Management module provides you with an overview of all packages. You can activate and deactivate individual packages, import new packages and delete existing packages. It also provides you with the ability to freeze and unfreeze packages in development context.

en	Available packages
zh-tw	可用套件

en	Package Name
zh-tw	套件名稱

en	Package Key
zh-tw	套件金鑰

en	Package Type
zh-tw	套件類型

en	Deactivated
zh-tw	已停用

en	This package is currently frozen. Click to unfreeze it.

en	Freeze the package in order to speed up your website.

en	This package is protected and cannot be deactivated.

en	Deactivate Package

en	Activate Package

en	This package is protected and cannot be deleted.

en	Delete Package

en	Do you really want to delete "{0}"?

en	Yes, delete the package

en	Yes, delete the packages

en	Do you really want to delete the selected packages?

en	Freeze selected packages

en	Unfreeze selected packages

en	Delete selected packages

en	Deactivate selected packages

en	Activate selected packages

en	Sites Management

en	The Sites Management module provides you with an overview of all sites. You can edit, add and delete information about your sites, such as adding a new domain.

en	Add new site
zh-tw	新增網站

en	Create site
zh-tw	建立網站

en	Create a new site
zh-tw	建立新網站

en	Root node name
zh-tw	根節點名稱

en	Domains
zh-tw	網域名稱

en	Site
zh-tw	網站

en	Name
zh-tw	名稱

en	Default asset collection
zh-tw	預設素材集

en	Site package
zh-tw	網站套件

en	Delete this site
zh-tw	刪除此網站

en	Deactivate site
zh-tw	停用網站

en	Activate site
zh-tw	啟動網站

en	Do you really want to delete "{0}"? This action cannot be undone.
zh-tw	你確定要刪除「{0}」嗎？這個動作無法被復原。

en	Yes, delete the site
zh-tw	是的，刪除此網站

en	Import a site
zh-tw	匯入網站

en	Select a site package
zh-tw	選擇網站套件

en	No site packages are available. Make sure you have an active site package.
zh-tw	沒有可用的網站套件，請確認已經啟動網站套件。

en	Create a blank site
zh-tw	建立空白網站

en	Select a document nodeType
zh-tw	選擇文件節點類型

en	Select a site generator

en	Site name
zh-tw	網站名稱

en	Create empty site
zh-tw	建立空的網站

en	Create a new site package
zh-tw	建立新網站套件

en	VendorName.MyPackageKey

en	No sites available

en	The <em>Neos Kickstarter</em> package is not installed, install it to kickstart new sites.
zh-tw	未安裝<em>Neos Kickstarter</em>套件，立即安裝開始一個新的網站。

en	New site

en	Do you really want to delete "{0}"? This action cannot be undone.
zh-tw	你確定要刪除「{0}」嗎？這個動作無法被復原。

en	New domain
zh-tw	新網域名稱

en	Edit domain
zh-tw	編輯網域名稱

en	Domain data

en	e.g. www.neos.io

en	State

en	Create

en	Configuration
zh-tw	設定

en	The Configuration module provides you with an overview of all configuration types.

en	Dimensions

en	Grants a graphical overview over the configured fallbacks within each content dimension and across content dimensions.

en	Inter dimensional fallback graph

en	Inter dimensional

en	The inter dimensional fallback graph displays all possible fallbacks (displayed as edges) between subgraphs (content dimension value combinations, displayed as nodes). Primary fallbacks are marked blue and always visible, while lower priority fallbacks are shown on mouseover. The higher the priority the higher the opacity. Click on one of the nodes to only see its fallbacks and variants. Click again to remove the filter.

en	Intra dimensional fallback graph

en	Intra dimensional

en	The intra dimensional fallback graph displays fallbacks within each content dimension.

en	User
zh-tw	使用者

en	User Settings
zh-tw	使用者設定

en	This module allows you to customize your backend user profile. Here you can change your active system language, name and email address. You may also configure other general features in the system.

en	Edit
zh-tw	編輯

en	Edit
zh-tw	編輯

en	New electronic address
zh-tw	新電子郵件

en	Edit account
zh-tw	編輯帳戶

en	Personal Data
zh-tw	個人資料

en	User Data
zh-tw	使用者資料

en	User Menu
zh-tw	使用者選單

en	User Preferences
zh-tw	使用者偏好設定

en	Interface Language
zh-tw	介面語系

en	Use system default
zh-tw	使用系統預設值

en	Accounts
zh-tw	帳戶

en	Username
zh-tw	使用者名稱

en	Roles
zh-tw	角色

en	Authentication Provider
zh-tw	驗證提供者

en	Electronic addresses
zh-tw	電子郵件

en	Do you really want to delete
zh-tw	您確定想要刪除

en	Yes, delete electronic address

en	Click to add a new Electronic address

en	Add electronic address

en	Save User
zh-tw	儲存使用者

en	Edit User
zh-tw	編輯使用者

en	An error occurred during validation of the configuration.

en	Configuration type not found.

en	Site package not found

en	The site package with key "{0}" was not found.

en	Update
zh-tw	更新

en	The site "{0}" has been updated.

en	Missing Package

en	The package "{0}" is required to create new site packages.

en	Invalid package key

en	Site Packages {0} was created.

en	The package key "{0}" already exists.

en	The site has been imported.

en	Import error

en	Error: During the import of the "Sites.xml" from the package "{0}" an exception occurred: {1}

en	Site creation error

en	Error: A site with siteNodeName "{0}" already exists

en	Site creation error

en	Error: The given node type "{0}" was not found

en	Site creation error

en	Error: The given node type "%s" is not based on the superType "{0}"

en	Successfully created site "{0}" with siteNode "{1}", type "{2}" and packageKey "{3}"

en	Site deleted

en	The site "{0}" has been deleted.

en	Site activated

en	The site "{0}" has been activated.

en	Site deactivated

en	The site "{0}" has been deactivated.

en	Domain updated

en	The domain "{0}" has been updated.

en	Domain created

en	'The domain "{0}" has been created.'

en	Domain deleted

en	The domain "{0}" has been deleted.

en	Domain activated

en	The domain "{0}" has been activated.

en	Domain deactivated

en	The domain "{0}" has been deactivated.

en	User created

en	The user "{0}" has been created.

en	User creation denied

en	You are not allowed to create a user with roles "{0}".

en	User editing denied

en	Not allowed to edit the user "{0}".

en	User updated

en	The user "{0}" has been updated.

en	User editing denied

en	Not allowed to delete the user "{0}".

en	Current user cannot be deleted

en	You cannot delete the currently logged in user

en	User deleted

en	The user "{0}" has been deleted.

en	User account editing denied

en	Not allowed to edit the account for the user "{0}".

en	Don\'t lock yourself out

en	With the selected roles the currently logged in user wouldn\'t have access to this module any longer. Please adjust the assigned roles!

en	Account updated

en	The account has been updated.

en	User email editing denied

en	Not allowed to create an electronic address for the user "{0}".

en	Electronic address added

en	An electronic address "{0}" ({1}) has been added.

en	User email deletion denied

en	Not allowed to delete an electronic address for the user "{0}".

en	Electronic address removed

en	The electronic address "{0}" ({1}) has been deleted for "{2}".

en	User updated

en	Your user has been updated.

en	Password updated

en	The password has been updated.

en	Edit User
zh-tw	編輯使用者

en	An electronic address "{0}" ({1}) has been added.

en	Electronic address removed

en	The electronic address "{0}" ({1}) has been deleted for "{2}".