en	Shortcut
zh-cn	快捷方式

en	Shortcut options
zh-cn	快捷方式选项

en	Shortcut options
zh-cn	快捷方式选项

en	Target mode
zh-cn	打开方式

en	Target
zh-cn	目标

en	First child node
zh-cn	第一个子节点

en	Parent node
zh-cn	父节点

en	Selected target
zh-cn	已选定的目标