en	Only regular characters (a to z, umlauts, ...) and numbers are allowed.
zh-tw	只允許使用一般字元 (a 至 z, 變音, ...) 和數字。

en	The given value is expected to be {0}.
zh-tw	給予的值預期應為 {0} 。

en	The given subject is not a collection
zh-tw	給予的主題不是集合

en	The given subject is not countable
zh-tw	給予的主題不可數

en	The count must be between {0,number} and {1,number}
zh-tw	計數必須在 {0,number} 和 {1,number} 之間

en	The given value is not a valid date
zh-tw	給予的值不是有效日期

en	The given date must be between {0,datetime,datetime} and {1,datetime,datetime}

en	The given date must be after {0,datetime,datetime}

en	The given date must be before {0,datetime,datetime}

en	The "locale" option can be only set to string identifier, or Locale object
zh-tw	"地區"選項只能被設定至字串辨識器，或地區元件

en	A valid time is expected
zh-tw	預期為有效的時間

en	A valid date and time is expected
zh-tw	預期為有效的日期和時間

en	A valid date is expected
zh-tw	預期為有效的日期

en	Please specify a valid email address
zh-tw	請指定一個有效的電子郵件

en	A valid float number is expected
zh-tw	預期為有效的浮點數字

en	"{0}" cannot be converted to a float value
zh-tw	"{0}" 不能被轉換為浮點數值

en	Object expected, {0} given
zh-tw	預期物件，{0} 給予

en	A valid integer number is expected
zh-tw	預期為有效的整數

en	"{0}" is no integer.
zh-tw	"{0}" 不是整數。

en	Only letters, numbers, spaces and certain punctuation marks are expected
zh-tw	預期只有文字、數字、空格和部份標點符號

en	Value is no valid I18n locale identifier
zh-tw	值不是有效的 I18n 地區識別碼

en	This property is required
zh-tw	此為必要屬性

en	This property is required
zh-tw	此為必要屬性

en	A valid number is expected
zh-tw	預期為有效的數字

en	Please enter a valid number between {0,number} and {1,number}
zh-tw	請輸入一個介於 {0,number} 和 {1,number} 之間的有效數字

en	The "locale" option can be only set to string identifier, or Locale object
zh-tw	"地區"選項只能被設定至字串辨識器，或地區元件

en	A valid percent number is expected
zh-tw	預期為有效的百分比數字

en	A valid decimal number is expected
zh-tw	預期為有效的十進位

en	The given subject did not match the pattern. Got: {0}
zh-tw	給予的主題不符合模式，取得：{0}

en	The given object could not be converted to a string
zh-tw	給予的物件無法被轉換成字串

en	The given value is not a valid string
zh-tw	給予的值不是有效字串

en	The length of this text must be between {0,number} and {1,number} characters
zh-tw	此文字長度必須介於 {0,number} 和 {1,number} 個字元

en	This field must contain at least {0,number} characters
zh-tw	此欄位必須包含至少 {0,number} 個字元

en	This text may not exceed {0,number} characters
zh-tw	此文字可能不超過 {0,number} 個字元

en	A valid string is expected
zh-tw	預期為有效的字串

en	Valid text without any XML tags is expected
zh-tw	預期為有效的不包含 XML標籤之文字

en	The given subject is not a valid UUID
zh-tw	給予的主題不是有效的 UUID

en	No validator found for electronic address of type "{0}"
zh-tw	找不到用於電子地址 "{0}" 的驗證器

en	The person name cannot be empty
zh-tw	人名不能空白

en	The given value is not a Image instance
zh-tw	給予的值不是有效的圖片實例

en	The image type "{0}" is not allowed
zh-tw	不允許圖片類型為 "{0}"

en	The uploaded file is no valid image
zh-tw	上傳的檔案不是有效的圖片

en	The given value is not a Image instance
zh-tw	給予的值不是有效的圖片實例

en	The actual image width of {0,number} is lower than the allowed minimum width of {1,number}
zh-tw	圖片的實際寬度 {0,number} 小於允許的最小值 {1,number}

en	The actual image width of {0,number} is higher than the allowed maximum width of {1,number}
zh-tw	圖片的實際寬度 {0,number} 大於允許的最大值 {1,number}

en	The actual image height of {0,number} is lower than the allowed minimum height of {1,number}
zh-tw	圖片的實際高度 {0,number} 小於允許的最小值 {1,number}

en	The actual image height of {0,number} is higher than the allowed maximum height of {1,number}
zh-tw	圖片的實際高度 {0,number} 大於允許的最大值 {1,number}

en	The given image size of {0,number} x {1,number} is too low for the required minimum resolution of {2,number}
zh-tw	給予圖片的尺寸 {0,number} x {1,number} 小於最小解析度需求 {2,number}

en	The given image size of {0,number} x {1,number} is too high for the required maximum resolution of {2,number}
zh-tw	給予圖片的尺寸 {0,number} x {1,number} 大於最高解析度需求 {2,number}

en	The given value is not a Image instance
zh-tw	給予的值不是有效的圖片實例

en	The image orientation must be "{0}"
zh-tw	圖片方向必須是 "{0}"

en	The image orientation "{0}" is not allowed
zh-tw	不允許圖片方向為 "{0}"