en	Authentication required
zh-tw	需要驗證

en	Username
zh-tw	使用者名稱

en	Password
zh-tw	密碼

en	New password
zh-tw	新密碼

en	Login
zh-tw	登入

en	Logout
zh-tw	登出

en	Update
zh-tw	更新

en	Submit
zh-tw	送出

en	The configuration type "{0}" was not found. Only the following configuration types are supported: "{1}"