en	Only regular characters (a to z, umlauts, ...) and numbers are allowed.
zh-cn	只允许字母和数字

en	The given value is expected to be {0}.
zh-cn	只允许 {0}

en	The given subject is not a collection
zh-cn	给定对象, 不是一个集合

en	The given subject is not countable
zh-cn	给定的对象不可数

en	The count must be between {0,number} and {1,number}
zh-cn	大小必须在 {0,number} , {1,number}之间

en	The given value is not a valid date
zh-cn	不是有效日期

en	The given date must be between {0,datetime,datetime} and {1,datetime,datetime}
zh-cn	日期必须在 {0,datetime,datetime} 和 {1,datetime,datetime} 之间

en	The given date must be after {0,datetime,datetime}
zh-cn	日期必须在{0,datetime,datetime}之后

en	The given date must be before {0,datetime,datetime}
zh-cn	日期必须在{0,datetime,datetime}之前

en	The "locale" option can be only set to string identifier, or Locale object
zh-cn	"区域" 只能为字符串或者区域对象

en	A valid time is expected
zh-cn	只允许有效时间

en	A valid date and time is expected
zh-cn	只允许有效的日期和时间

en	A valid date is expected
zh-cn	只允许有效日期

en	Please specify a valid email address
zh-cn	请指定一个有效的电子邮件地址。

en	A valid float number is expected
zh-cn	只允许浮点型数字

en	"{0}" cannot be converted to a float value
zh-cn	"{0}"不能转换为一个浮点值

en	Object expected, {0} given
zh-cn	给定的 {0} 不是一个对象

en	A valid integer number is expected
zh-cn	要求有效的整数。

en	"{0}" is no integer.
zh-cn	"{0}"不是整数

en	Only letters, numbers, spaces and certain punctuation marks are expected
zh-cn	要求只有字母、 数字、 空格和某些标点符号

en	Value is no valid I18n locale identifier
zh-cn	值是无效的 I18n 区域设置标识符

en	This property is required
zh-cn	此属性是必需的

en	This property is required
zh-cn	此属性是必需的

en	A valid number is expected
zh-cn	要求一个有效的数字。

en	Please enter a valid number between {0,number} and {1,number}
zh-cn	请输入一个有效号码 {0,number} 和 {1,number} 之间

en	The "locale" option can be only set to string identifier, or Locale object
zh-cn	"区域" 只能为字符串或者区域对象

en	A valid percent number is expected
zh-cn	要求一个有效的百分比数字

en	A valid decimal number is expected
zh-cn	要求有效的十进制数

en	The given subject did not match the pattern. Got: {0}
zh-cn	给定的主题不匹配的模式。得到: {0}

en	The given object could not be converted to a string
zh-cn	不能将给定的对象转换为字符串

en	The given value is not a valid string
zh-cn	给定的值不是有效的字符串

en	The length of this text must be between {0,number} and {1,number} characters
zh-cn	此文本的长度必须介于 {0,number} 和 {1,number} 个字符之间

en	This field must contain at least {0,number} characters
zh-cn	此字段必须包含至少 {0,number} 字符

en	This text may not exceed {0,number} characters
zh-cn	此文本不得超过 {0,number} 字符

en	A valid string is expected
zh-cn	要求有效的字符串。

en	Valid text without any XML tags is expected
zh-cn	要求没有任何 XML 标签的有效文本。

en	The given subject is not a valid UUID
zh-cn	给定的标题不是一个有效的 UUID。

en	No validator found for electronic address of type "{0}"
zh-cn	找不到类型"{0}"的电子地址没有验证程序

en	The person name cannot be empty
zh-cn	人名称不能为空

en	The given value is not a Image instance
zh-cn	给定的值不是一个图像实例

en	The image type "{0}" is not allowed
zh-cn	"{0}"的图像类型不允许

en	The uploaded file is no valid image
zh-cn	上传的文件不是有效的图像

en	The given value is not a Image instance
zh-cn	给定的值不是一个图像实例

en	The actual image width of {0,number} is lower than the allowed minimum width of {1,number}
zh-cn	{0,number} 的实际图像宽度小于允许的最小宽度的 {1,number}

en	The actual image width of {0,number} is higher than the allowed maximum width of {1,number}
zh-cn	{0,number} 的实际图像宽度小于允许的最小宽度的 {1,number}

en	The actual image height of {0,number} is lower than the allowed minimum height of {1,number}
zh-cn	{0,number} 的实际图像高度小于允许的最小高度的 {1,number}

en	The actual image height of {0,number} is higher than the allowed maximum height of {1,number}
zh-cn	{0,number} 的实际图像高度大于 {1,number} 的允许最大高度

en	The given image size of {0,number} x {1,number} is too low for the required minimum resolution of {2,number}
zh-cn	{0,number} x {1,number} 的给定的图像大小是 {2,number} 所需的最小分辨率太低

en	The given image size of {0,number} x {1,number} is too high for the required maximum resolution of {2,number}
zh-cn	{0,number} x {1,number} 的给定的图像大小是太高了，所需的最大分辨率为 {2,number}

en	The given value is not a Image instance
zh-cn	给定的值不是一个图像实例

en	The image orientation must be "{0}"
zh-cn	图片定位必须是"{0}"

en	The image orientation "{0}" is not allowed
zh-cn	图片定位"{0}"不是允许的