en	Authentication required
zh-cn	需要认证

en	Username
zh-cn	用户名

en	Password
zh-cn	密码

en	New password
zh-cn	新密码

en	Login
zh-cn	登录

en	Logout
zh-cn	退出

en	Update
zh-cn	更新

en	Submit
zh-cn	提交

en	The configuration type "{0}" was not found. Only the following configuration types are supported: "{1}"