en	Auto-Publish
zh-cn	自动发布

en	Auto-Publish to {0}
zh-cn	自动发布到 {0}

en	Review changes
zh-cn	审阅更改

en	Apply
zh-cn	应用

en	Apply changes
zh-cn	应用更改

en	Cancel
zh-cn	取消

en	Back
zh-cn	返回

en	Choose
zh-cn	选择

en	Type to search
zh-cn	输入搜索内容

en	Content
zh-cn	内容

en	Node
zh-cn	节点

en	Content View
zh-cn	内容视图

en	Create after
zh-cn	创建（此元素之后）

en	Create new
zh-cn	新建

en	Close
zh-cn	关闭

en	Copy
zh-cn	复制

en	Cut
zh-cn	剪切

en	Delete
zh-cn	删除

en	Yes, delete the element
zh-cn	是，删除元素

en	Delete the element
zh-cn	删除元素

en	Discard
zh-cn	舍弃

en	Discard changes
zh-cn	放弃更改

en	Edit title
zh-cn	编辑标题

en	Edit / Preview
zh-cn	编辑/预览

en	Edit
zh-cn	编辑

en	Hide / Unhide
zh-cn	隐藏/显示

en	Hide
zh-cn	隐藏

en	Unhide
zh-cn	取消隐藏

en	into
zh-cn	进入

en	before
zh-cn	之前

en	after
zh-cn	之后

en	Loading
zh-cn	正在加载...

en	New After
zh-cn	新建（此元素之后）

en	New Before
zh-cn	新建（此元素之前）

en	New Into
zh-cn	新建（此元素的子元素）

en	Navigate
zh-cn	导航

en	OK
zh-cn	好的

en	Page
zh-cn	页面

en	Paste
zh-cn	粘贴

en	Paste After
zh-cn	粘贴（此元素之后）

en	Paste Before
zh-cn	粘贴（此元素之前）

en	Paste Into
zh-cn	粘贴（此元素的子元素）

en	Password
zh-cn	密码

en	Preview
zh-cn	预览

en	Publish
zh-cn	发布

en	Publish to {0}
zh-cn	发布到 {0}

en	Publish all changes for current page
zh-cn	发布当前页的所有更改

en	Can't publish because the target workspace is read-only
zh-cn	无法发布，目标工作区为只读

en	Select target workspace
zh-cn	选择目标工作区

en	Publishing
zh-cn	发布中...

en	Published
zh-cn	已发布

en	Toggle publish menu
zh-cn	切换发布菜单

en	Target workspace
zh-cn	目标工作区

en	Current workspace
zh-cn	当前工作区

en	Remove
zh-cn	移除

en	Refresh
zh-cn	刷新

en	Save
zh-cn	保存​​

en	Saving
zh-cn	正在保存...

en	Saved
zh-cn	已保存

en	Search
zh-cn	搜索

en	Toggle inspector
zh-cn	显示或隐藏属性编辑器

en	Username
zh-cn	用户名

en	You
zh-cn	你

en	[no title]
zh-cn	[无标题]

en	Label
zh-cn	标签

en	Content Type
zh-cn	节点类型

en	Path
zh-cn	路径

en	Relative Path
zh-cn	相对路径

en	Version
zh-cn	版本

en	This operation cannot be undone.
zh-cn	该操作无法撤消。

en	Asset
zh-cn	素材

en	Created
zh-cn	已创建

en	Last modification
zh-cn	最后修改

en	Last publication
zh-cn	最后发布

en	Identifier
zh-cn	标识符

en	Name
zh-cn	姓名

en	Workspace
zh-cn	工作区

en	Structure
zh-cn	结构

en	Toggle context structure
zh-cn	更换文本结构

en	Filter
zh-cn	筛选

en	Toggle menu
zh-cn	更换菜单

en	Load error!
zh-cn	加载错误

en	You have to select a node
zh-cn	您必须选择一个节点。

en	The Root node cannot be deleted.
zh-cn	不能删除根节点。

en	You cannot copy this node
zh-cn	您不能复制此节点

en	You cannot cut this node
zh-cn	您不能裁剪此节点

en	Content Dimensions
zh-cn	内容尺寸

en	Site
zh-cn	站点

en	Document
zh-cn	文档

en	Reference
zh-cn	参考

en	Host
zh-cn	主机

en	Scheme
zh-cn	计划

en	Port
zh-cn	端口

en	Primary
zh-cn	主要

en	Package
zh-cn	包

en	Deactivated

en	Unavailable
zh-cn	不可用

en	Inactive
zh-cn	未激活

en	Click to edit
zh-cn	点击编辑

en	Click to deactivate
zh-cn	单击使无效

en	Click to activate
zh-cn	点击激活

en	Click to delete
zh-cn	点击删除

en	Click to create new
zh-cn	点击创建

en	Status
zh-cn	状态

en	Active
zh-cn	启用

en	Domains
zh-cn	领域

en	Domain
zh-cn	域

en	Yes, delete it!
zh-cn	是, 删掉它!

en	Package Key

en	Description
zh-cn	说明

en	Toggle content tree
zh-cn	切换内容树

en	Show publish options
zh-cn	显示发布选项

en	Activate Fullscreen edit mode
zh-cn	启动全屏编辑模式

en	Deactivate Fullscreen edit mode
zh-cn	退出全屏编辑模式

en	Show preview
zh-cn	显示预览

en	General
zh-cn	常规设置

en	Structure
zh-cn	结构

en	Plugins
zh-cn	插件

en	Click {0} to continue to the page.
zh-cn	点击 {0} 跳转到页面。

en	Click {0} to see the file.
zh-cn	点击 {0} 查看文件。

en	Click {0} to open the link.
zh-cn	单击 {0}，打开链接。

en	(no target has been selected)
zh-cn	(没有选中目标)

en	This is a shortcut to the first child page.<br />Click {0} to continue to the page.
zh-cn	这是一个跳转到第一个子页面的链接页面。 < br / > 单击 {0} 跳转到子页面。

en	This is a shortcut to the parent page.<br />Click {0} to continue to the page.
zh-cn	这是一个跳转到父页的链接页面。 < br / > 单击 {0} 跳转到父页。

en	Full Screen
zh-cn	全屏显示

en	Open page in live workspace
zh-cn	在主工作区中打开页

en	Open page in target workspace
zh-cn	在目标工作区中打开页

en	Discard all
zh-cn	放弃所有

en	Discard all changes
zh-cn	舍弃所有更改

en	Are you sure that you want to discard all changes in this workspace?
zh-cn	你确定要舍弃此工作区中的所有更改吗?

en	Are you sure that you want to discard {numberOfChanges} change(s) in this workspace?

en	Publish all
zh-cn	发布所有

en	Publish all changes
zh-cn	发布所有更改

en	Are you sure that you want to publish all changes?
zh-cn	你确定要发布所有更改吗?

en	Pending changes
zh-cn	待定的更改

en	Your personal workspace currently contains unpublished changes. In order to switch to a different target workspace you need to either publish or discard pending changes first.
zh-cn	你个人的工作区目前包含未发布的更改。为了切换到不同的目标工作区您需要发布或首先放弃待定的更改。

en	Please review your changes, publish or discard them, and then choose a new target workspace again.
zh-cn	请检查您的更改、 发布或放弃它们，然后再选择新的目标工作区。

en	Editing Modes
zh-cn	编辑模式

en	Preview Central
zh-cn	预览中心

en	You still have changes. What do you want to do with them?
zh-cn	你有未保存的变更，你想要?

en	Selected element
zh-cn	选定的元素

en	There are fields that are not correctly filled in.
zh-cn	请正确填写字段。

en	The fields marked with an error are not yet correctly filled in. Please complete them properly.
zh-cn	请正确填写标记为错误的字段。

en	Continue editing
zh-cn	继续编辑

en	Throw away
zh-cn	丢弃

en	Apply
zh-cn	应用

en	Select a Plugin
zh-cn	请选择插件

en	No plugin configured
zh-cn	没有配置插件

en	view is displayed on page
zh-cn	该视图会在页面上显示

en	view is displayed on current page
zh-cn	在当前页上显示该视图

en	No date set
zh-cn	没有设置日期

en	Edit code
zh-cn	编辑代码

en	Paste a link, or type to search
zh-cn	粘贴一个链接或要输入搜索内容

en	Unable to load sub node types of:
zh-cn	无法加载以下类型的子节点:

en	Change type
zh-cn	更改类型

en	Additional info
zh-cn	附加信息

en	Visibility
zh-cn	可见性

en	Document options
zh-cn	文档选项

en	The length of this text must be between {minimum} and {maximum} characters.
zh-cn	此文本的长度必须介于 {{minimum}} 和 {{maximum}} 个字符之间。

en	This field must contain at least {minimum} characters.
zh-cn	此字段必须包含至少 {{minimum}} 字符。

en	This text may not exceed {maximum} characters.
zh-cn	此文本可能不超过 {{maximum}} 个字符。

en	Only regular characters (a to z, umlauts, ...) and numbers are allowed.
zh-cn	只允许字母和数字

en	The given subject was not countable.
zh-cn	给定的主题不是可数的。

en	The count must be between {minimum} and {maximum}.
zh-cn	该计数必须 {{minimum}} 和 {{maximum}} 之间。

en	The given value was not a valid date.
zh-cn	给定的值不是有效的日期。

en	The given date must be between {formatEarliestDate} and {formatLatestDate}
zh-cn	给定的日期必须介于 {{formatEarliestDate}} 和 {{formatLatestDate}} 之间

en	The given date must be after {formatEarliestDate}
zh-cn	给定的日期必须在 {{formatEarliestDate}} 后

en	The given date must be before {formatLatestDate}
zh-cn	给定的日期必须在 {{formatLatestDate}} 之前

en	Please specify a valid email address.
zh-cn	请指定一个有效的电子邮件地址。

en	A valid float number is expected.
zh-cn	要求有效的浮点数字

en	A valid integer number is expected.
zh-cn	要求有效的整数。

en	Only letters, numbers, spaces and certain punctuation marks are expected.
zh-cn	要求只有字母、 数字、 空格和某些标点符号。

en	This property is required.
zh-cn	此属性是必需的。

en	A valid number is expected.
zh-cn	要求一个有效的数字。

en	Please enter a valid number between {minimum} and {maximum}
zh-cn	请输入一个有效号码 {{minimum}} 和 {{maximum}} 之间

en	The given subject did not match the pattern ({pattern})
zh-cn	给定的主题不匹配模式 ({{pattern}})

en	A valid string is expected.
zh-cn	要求有效的字符串。

en	Valid text without any XML tags is expected.
zh-cn	要求没有任何 XML 标签有效文本。

en	The given subject is not a valid UUID.
zh-cn	给定的标题不是一个有效的 UUID。

en	Toggle content dimensions selector
zh-cn	更改内容尺寸工具

en	Start with an empty or pre-filled document?
zh-cn	要使用空的或预填写的问档吗？

en	This {nodeTypeLabel} does not exist yet in {currentDimensionChoiceText}.
zh-cn	在 {currentDimensionChoiceText} 中不存在 {nodeTypeLabel}

en	You can create it now, either starting with an empty {nodeTypeLabel} or copying all content from the currently visible {nodeTypeLabel} in {currentDocumentDimensionChoiceText}.
zh-cn	你可以现在通过打开一个空的{nodeTypeLabel} 或者从复制当前在{currentDocumentDimensionChoiceText} 中显示的{nodeTypeLabel} 里的所有内容来创建它。

en	Additionally, there are {numberOfNodesMissingInRootline} ancestor documents which do not exist in the chosen variant either, and which will be created as well.
zh-cn	另外，还有 {numberOfNodesMissingInRootline} 的父系文件，在选定的变量中没有，继续将会创建。

en	Create empty
zh-cn	创建空的

en	Create and copy
zh-cn	创建副本

en	Content
zh-cn	内容

en	Toggle menu group
zh-cn	更换菜单组

en	Toggle sticky menu mode

en	Do you really want to delete
zh-cn	你真的想要删除吗

en	This will delete the element
zh-cn	此操作将会删除元素

en	and it's children
zh-cn	和它的子元素

en	This action can be undone in the workspace management.
zh-cn	此操作可以在工作区管理界面中撤消。

en	Height
zh-cn	高度

en	Do you really want to delete
zh-cn	你真的想要删除吗

en	this element
zh-cn	此元素

en	This will delete the element.
zh-cn	此操作将会删除元素

en	This action can be undone in the workspace management.
zh-cn	此操作可以在工作区管理界面中撤消。

en	Media
zh-cn	多媒体

en	Crop
zh-cn	剪切

en	Width
zh-cn	宽度

en	Missing required property:
zh-cn	没有填写必填属性:

en	Workspace
zh-cn	工作区

en	Workspaces
zh-cn	工作区

en	An error occurred during saving
zh-cn	在保存过程中出现错误

en	Reload the page to attempt to fix the problem.
zh-cn	重新加载该页面，来尝试修复问题。

en	Reload the backend
zh-cn	重新加载管理界面

en	Reload
zh-cn	重新加载

en	In-Place
zh-cn	原状

en	Raw Content
zh-cn	原始内容

en	Raw Content Mode
zh-cn	原始内容模式

en	Desktop
zh-cn	桌面

en	Login to
zh-cn	登录

en	Authenticating
zh-cn	认证中

en	Logout
zh-cn	退出

en	The entered username or password was wrong
zh-cn	输入的用户名或密码错误

en	Your login has expired. Please log in again.
zh-cn	您的登录已过期，请重新登录。

en	Welcome to Neos
zh-cn	欢迎使用 Neos

en	Go to setup
zh-cn	跳转到安装程序

en	Technical Information
zh-cn	技术信息

en	Missing Homepage
zh-cn	找不到主页

en	Either no site has been defined, the site does not contain a homepage or the active site couldn't be determined.
zh-cn	没有定义站点、网站没有主页或者不能确定有效站点。

en	You might want to set the site's domain or import a new site in the setup.
zh-cn	你可能想要设置该网站的域名或通过安装程序导入网站。

en	Database Error
zh-cn	数据库错误

en	There is no database connection yet or the Neos database schema has not been created.
zh-cn	尚未建立数据库连接或尚未创建Neos数据库架构。

en	Run the setup to configure your database.
zh-cn	运行设置来配置您的数据库。

en	Page Not Found
zh-cn	找不到页面

en	Sorry, the page you requested was not found.
zh-cn	抱歉，找不到您请求的页面。

en	Invalid NodeType
zh-cn	无效的节点类型

en	The configuration of the NodeType that is supposed to be rendered here is not available. Probably you renamed the NodeType and are missing a migration or you simply misspelled it.
zh-cn	要在这里呈现 NodeType 配置不可用。可能你重命名的节点类型和缺少迁移或你只是犯了拼写错误。

en	Unexpected error while creating node
zh-cn	创建节点时出现意外错误

en	Unexpected error while deleting node
zh-cn	删除节点时出现意外错误

en	Unexpected error while updating node
zh-cn	更新节点时出现意外的错误

en	Unexpected error while moving node
zh-cn	移动节点时出现意外的错误

en	Node Tree loading error.
zh-cn	节点树加载错误。

en	The entered username or password was wrong
zh-cn	输入的用户名或密码错误

en	"{nodeTypeName}" on page "{pageLabel}"
zh-cn	页面"{pageLabel}"上的"{nodeTypeName}"

en	Nodes
zh-cn	节点

en	Show
zh-cn	显示

en	This node cannot be accessed through a public URL
zh-cn	节点不能通过公共地址访问

en	Node Properties
zh-cn	节点属性

en	Copy {source} to {target}
zh-cn	将 {source} 复制到 {target}

en	Move {source} to {target}
zh-cn	将 {source} 移动到 {target}

en	Please select the position at which you want {source} inserted relative to {target}.
zh-cn	请选择要将 {source} 插入相对于 {target} 的位置。

en	Insert
zh-cn	插入

en	Insert mode
zh-cn	插入模式

en	Choose an Aspect Ratio
zh-cn	选择纵横比

en	Bold
zh-cn	粗体

en	Italic
zh-cn	斜体

en	Underline
zh-cn	下划线

en	Subscript
zh-cn	下脚标

en	Superscript
zh-cn	上标

en	Strikethrough
zh-cn	删除线

en	Link
zh-cn	链接

en	Ordered list
zh-cn	有序列表

en	Unordered list
zh-cn	无序列表

en	Align left
zh-cn	左对齐

en	Align right
zh-cn	右对齐

en	Align center
zh-cn	居中对齐

en	Align justify
zh-cn	两端对齐

en	Table
zh-cn	表格

en	Remove format
zh-cn	删除格式

en	Outdent
zh-cn	减少缩进

en	Indent
zh-cn	缩进

en	Create new
zh-cn	新建

en	No matches found
zh-cn	找不到匹配项

en	Please enter ###CHARACTERS### more character
zh-cn	请输入 # # # CHARACTERS# # # 更多的字符