en	Drag and drop an asset on a collection / tag to add them to it.

en	Keep the filename "{0}"

en	Media
zh-tw	媒體

en	This module allows managing of media assets including pictures, videos, audio and documents.

en	Name
zh-tw	名稱

en	Title
zh-tw	標題

en	Label
zh-tw	標籤

en	Caption
zh-tw	描述

en	Copyright Notice

en	Last modified
zh-tw	上次修改

en	File size
zh-tw	檔案大小

en	Type
zh-tw	類型

en	Tags
zh-tw	標籤

en	Sort by name
zh-tw	依照名稱排序

en	Sort by last modified
zh-tw	依照修改時間排序

en	Sort by
zh-tw	排序方式

en	Sort direction
zh-tw	排序方向

en	Ascending
zh-tw	升冪

en	Descending
zh-tw	降冪

en	Sort direction Ascending
zh-tw	昇冪排序方向

en	Sort direction Descending
zh-tw	降冪排序方向

en	Drag and drop on tag or collection

en	View

en	View asset

en	Edit asset
zh-tw	編輯素材

en	Delete asset
zh-tw	刪除素材

en	Do you really want to delete asset "{0}"?

en	Do you really want to delete collection "{0}"?

en	Do you really want to delete tag "{0}"?

en	This will delete the asset.

en	This will delete the collection, but not the assets that it contains.

en	This will delete the tag, but not the assets that has it.

en	This operation cannot be undone.

en	Cancel
zh-tw	取消

en	Replace
zh-tw	取代

en	Replace asset resource
zh-tw	替換預設資源

en	Save
zh-tw	儲存

en	Yes, delete the asset
zh-tw	是的，刪除此素材

en	Yes, delete the collection

en	Yes, delete the tag
zh-tw	是的，刪除標籤

en	Edit {0}
zh-tw	編輯 {0}

en	Search in assets
zh-tw	素材中搜尋

en	Search
zh-tw	搜尋

en	{0} items
zh-tw	{0} 個項目

en	found matching "{0}"
zh-tw	找到符合的「{0}」

en	Upload
zh-tw	上傳

en	Filter options

en	Display all asset types

en	Only display image assets

en	Only display document assets

en	Only display video assets

en	Only display audio assets

en	All
zh-tw	全部

en	Images
zh-tw	影像

en	Documents
zh-tw	文件

en	Video
zh-tw	影片

en	Audio
zh-tw	音訊

en	Sort options
zh-tw	排序選項

en	List view
zh-tw	清單檢視

en	Thumbnail view
zh-tw	縮圖檢視

en	Connection error

en	Media source

en	Media sources

en	Collections

en	Edit collections

en	Edit collection

en	Delete collection

en	Create collection

en	Enter collection title

en	All collections

en	Tags
zh-tw	標籤

en	Edit tags
zh-tw	編輯標籤

en	Edit tag
zh-tw	編輯標籤

en	Delete tag
zh-tw	刪除標籤

en	Enter tag label

en	Create tag
zh-tw	建立標籤

en	All assets
zh-tw	所有素材

en	All
zh-tw	全部

en	Untagged assets
zh-tw	未標籤素材

en	Untagged

en	Max. upload size {0} per file

en	Drop files here

en	or click to upload

en	Choose file

en	No Assets found.

en	Basics

en	Delete
zh-tw	刪除

en	Click to delete

en	Save
zh-tw	儲存

en	Metadata

en	Filename

en	Last modified (resource)

en	File size
zh-tw	檔案大小

en	Dimensions

en	Type
zh-tw	類型

en	Identifier

en	Title
zh-tw	標題

en	Caption
zh-tw	描述

en	Copyright Notice

en	Preview
zh-tw	預覽

en	Download

en	Next

en	Previous

en	Cannot upload the file

en	No file selected
zh-tw	尚未選擇檔案

en	The file size of {0} exceeds the allowed limit of {1}

en	for the file

en	Only some of the files were successfully uploaded. Refresh the page to see the those.

en	Tagging the asset failed.

en	Adding the asset to the collection failed.

en	Creating

en	Asset could not be deleted, because there are still Nodes using it

en	{0} usages
zh-tw	{0} 使用

en	References to "{asset}"

en	Replace "{filename}"

en	You can replace this asset by uploading a new file. Once replaced, the new asset will be used on all places where the asset is used on your website.

en	Note

en	This operation will replace the asset in all published or unpublished workspaces, including the live website.

en	Choose a new file

en	Currently the asset is used {usageCount} times.

en	Show all usages
zh-tw	顯示所有使用量

en	Currently the asset is not in used anywhere on the website.
zh-tw	此素材尚未使用在網站的任何一處。

en	Preview current file
zh-tw	預覽目前檔案

en	Could not replace asset
zh-tw	無法替換素材

en	Asset "{0}" has been replaced.
zh-tw	已替換素材 "{0}" 。

en	Asset "{0}" has been updated.
zh-tw	已更新素材 "{0}" 。

en	Asset "{0}" has been added.
zh-tw	已加入素材 "{0}" 。

en	Asset "{0}" has been deleted.
zh-tw	已刪除素材 "{0}" 。

en	Asset could not be deleted.
zh-tw	無法刪除素材。

en	Tag "{0}" already exists and was added to collection.
zh-tw	標籤 "{0}" 已存在並已被加入至集合。

en	Tag "{0}" has been created.
zh-tw	已建立標籤 "{0}" 。

en	Tag "{0}" has been updated.
zh-tw	已更新標籤 "{0}" 。

en	Tag "{0}" has been deleted.
zh-tw	已刪除標籤 "{0}" 。

en	Collection "{0}" has been created.
zh-tw	已建立 "{0}" 集合。

en	Collection "{0}" has been updated.
zh-tw	已更新 "{0}" 集合。

en	Collection "{0}" has been deleted.
zh-tw	已刪除 "{0}" 集合。

en	Generate redirects from original file url to the new url
zh-tw	建立原始檔案網址到新的網址的轉址

en	'Resources of type "{0}" can only be replaced by a similar resource. Got type "{1}"'
zh-tw	' "{0}" 類型的資源只能由類似的資源替換，取得類型 "{1}"'

en	No access to workspace "{0}"
zh-tw	無法連線至工作區"{0}"

en	No document node found for this node
zh-tw	找不到文件節點於此節點

en	{0} usages
zh-tw	{0} 使用